Zantac and other evils

Check out this article on GERD and why all current meds are flawed in treating it.

It’s frustrating learning how detrimental your medication is to you… Something as stupid as Zantac could be destroying my health right now… I’ll be experimenting with a Betaine HCL and Pepsin supplement… A lot of my symptoms align with low stomach acid and bacteria overgrowth as well, so I don’t think it could hurt… My stomach acid can’t be at optimal levels anyway, especially when considering how long I’ve been on Zantac and PPI’s.

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

